Top of page

Jump to:


Board of Trustees


David Sheepshanks CBE DL


Honorary President

Baroness Usha Prashar CBE

Honorary Vice President

His Grace the Duke of Westminster KG


Board Members

Trevor James

Jane Moss

Colin Seccombe

Alun Evans

Rob Williamson

Tony McCusker

Rosemary MacDonald

Stephen Parsons MBE DL

Victoria Miles

Laura Keen

Sonal Shah

Eric Watts OBE

Tom Ward

John Nickson




Members of Staff

Fabian French

Chief Executive

Vicki Papworth

Head of Development

Kiran Ramchandani 

Head of External Affairs

Lily O’Flynn

Programmes Manager

Mike Scott

Membership Manager

Elly Gammie

Philanthropy & Development Manager

Jon Waldren

Temporary Marketing & Communications Manager







To email UKCF staff please use their first initial and surname (all one word) followed by -  for finance or admistration enquiries please contact John Okparocha.

020 7713 9326

UK Community Foundations Registered office: 12 Angel Gate, 320-326 City Road, London, EC1V 2PT Company registration number 2651777, registered in England and Wales. Registered charity number 1004630

© Copyright 2016 UK Community Foundations. All Rights Reserved.